1: Discover the influence of Zodiac Houses on your life.

2: Aries rules the first House, symbolizing new beginnings.

3: The second House is all about values and possessions.

4: Gemini governs the third House, linked to communication.

5: The fourth House embodies family and roots, ruled by Cancer.

6: Leo oversees the fifth House, associated with creativity.

7: The sixth House, ruled by Virgo, emphasizes health and routine.

8: Libra governs the seventh House, focusing on partnerships.

9: Scorpio rules the eighth House, symbolizing transformation.